Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Choir

Choir meets on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 8:00 until 8:40 a.m.  You can access a permission slip by clicking here

Our Christmas program will be on Wednesday, December 4th and Thursday, December 5th at 6:00.  Choir members will need to be here at 5:30 in the activity center.  We will also perform for the school on Friday, December 6th at 9:00.  The performance will take about 40 minutes.  You will need to provide transportation to and from each performance.  Dress will be red, white, or green tops and dark pants or skirts.  Christmas dresses or shirts are great.  Sunday dress is also acceptable.

If you have any questions, please email Mrs. Carlson at jcarlson@dsdmail.net.

Practice Schedule

Tuesday, September 17                                 Thursday, September 19

Tuesday, September 24                                 Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 1                                        Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8                                        Thursday, October 10

Tuesday, October 15                                      Thursday, October 17  NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, October 22                                      Thursday, October 24

Tuesday, October 29                                      Thursday, October 31  NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, November 5                                    Thursday, November 7

Tuesday, November 12                                  Thursday, November 14

Tuesday, November 19                                  Thursday, November 21

Tuesday, November 26                                  Thursday, November 28  NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, December 3                                    Thursday, December 5  NO PRACTICE

 

Choir will reconvene in February.  Watch for sign ups in January.